The Wildhearts (2018 Remaster) – Digital Download


Digital download version of The White Album by The Wildhearts, remastered by Dave Draper, and includes bonus tracks.

Categories: , ,


Round Records proudly presents a special collector’s edition of this classic 2007 album – affectionately known as “The White Album”.

Lovingly remastered by Dave Draper (The Wildhearts, Ginger, Terrorvision, Ryan Hamilton) – this deluxe edition comes with 7 bonus rare, hard-to-find and unheard tracks, previously only available on long out-of-print singles or the Japanese version of the original release. The track “Zeen Requiem” is previously unreleased and different to the version which was later released on “Chutzpah!”.

You will receive this digital download immediately after your order is confirmed.
You will be able to download the album in 320 kbp/s MP3 format, and lossless FLAC and WAV formats.

Track listing:

01 – Rooting For The Bad Guy
02 – The Sweetest Song
03 – The Revolution Will Be Televised
04 – The New Flesh
05 – Slaughtered Authors
06 – The Hard Way
07 – Inner City Overture
08 – Bi-Polar Baby
09 – She’s All That
10 – Destroy All Monsters
11 – Borderline
12 – Zeen Requiem
13 – So The Spencers Can Poke Out
14 – Oh Bonita
15 – Unbroken
16 – The New Flesh (Single Version)
17 – Inner City Overture (Single Version)