The Wildhearts (2018 Remaster) – Deluxe Triple Vinyl


Triple vinyl special collector’s edition of The White Album by The Wildhearts, remastered by Dave Draper, and includes bonus tracks.

Includes an immediate download of the album.

Out of stock

SKU: RRRLP007 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,




Round Records proudly presents a special collector’s edition of this classic 2007 album – affectionately known as “The White Album”.

Lovingly remastered by Dave Draper (The Wildhearts, Ginger, Terrorvision, Ryan Hamilton) – this deluxe edition comes with 7 bonus rare, hard-to-find and unheard tracks, previously only available on long out-of-print singles or the Japanese version of the original release. The track “Zeen Requiem” is previously unreleased and different to the version which was later released on “Chutzpah!”.

Both the triple gatefold vinyl version and the double disc deluxe book CD edition will feature re-imagined artwork by Rich Jones (Michael Monroe / Ginger Wildheart Band / The Black Halos / The Loyalties), lyrics, and brand new liner notes written by all four Wildhearts members – Ginger Wildheart, CJ, Scott Sorry and Ritch Battersby.

The triple vinyl will come in heavy duty 180gm black, white and black & white coloured discs.
The initial 300 of both VINYL and CD orders will come with a FREE 4 pin badge set.
All orders come with an instant free download version of the album.


Track listing:
Side A
01 – Rooting For The Bad Guy
02 – The Sweetest Song

Side B
01 – The Revolution Will Be Televised
02 – The New Flesh
03 – Slaughtered Authors

Side C
01 – The Hard Way
02 – Inner City Overture
03 – Bi-Polar Baby

Side D
01 – She’s All That
02 – Destroy All Monsters

Side E
01 – Borderline
02 – Zeen Requiem
03 – So The Spencers Can Poke Out
04 – Oh Bonita

Side F
01 – Unbroken
02 – The New Flesh (single version)
03 – Inner City Overture (single version)