Ginger Wildheart – Live Begins At 40 (Remastered) – Digital Download


Digital download version of the remastered live album “Live Begins at 40″.

SKU: LiveBeginsAt40Digital Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Recorded at The Marquee Club in Leicester Square, London on 17th December 2004, Live Begins At 40 is selection of songs played at Ginger’s 40th Birthday show, with his birthday band consisting of Jon Poole, Willie Dowling, Ritch Battersby, and of course the birthday boy himself, Ginger!

Originally made available through the webstore in 2005, this has been remastered and brought up-to-date by our resident magic-fingered Dave Draper!

You will receive this digital download immediately after your order is confirmed.
You will be able to download the album in 320 kbp/s MP3 format, and lossless FLAC and WAV formats.

Track listing
01 – Mindslide (Live)
02 – Urge (Live)
03 – You’ve Got To Get Through What You’ve Got To Go Through To Get What You Want, But You’ve Got To Know What You Want To Get Through What You’ve Got To Go Through (Live)
04 – Friend For 5 Minutes (Live)
05 – Monkey Zoo (Live)
06 – Animals (Live)
07 – Loveshit (Live)
08 – The People That Life Forgot (Live)
09 – Anyway But Maybe (Live)
10 – Hate The World Day (Live)