The Wildhearts – Live In The Studio – Digital Download


Digital download version of the remastered live studio release of The Wildhearts “Live In The Studio”.

Categories: , , Tag:


Freshly remastered by the talented ears and fingers of Dave Draper, here is the live studio release of The Wildhearts “Live In The Studio”.

Ginger explains:

Since the movie ‘Live In The Studio’, by Tim Smith, was released people have mentioned liking the live studio mix more than the actual album mix. There were things I didn’t completely agree with, regarding the final mix of the white album, so I have been eager to hear a full, posh-as-fuck Dave Draper remaster of the movie soundtrack.

Well, I recently got to hear it, and lo n’ behold… people had a very valid point.

There’s a calm aggression in these performances that captures The Wildhearts on fire, fresh with new blood pumping courtesy of Scott Sorry and basking in the faultless production of Tim Smith.

These tracks deserve to be heard. So hear them you bloody well will.

You will receive this digital download immediately after your order is confirmed.
You will be able to download the album in 320 kbp/s MP3 format, and lossless FLAC and WAV formats.

Track listing:
01 – Destroy All Monsters
02 – The Sweetest Song
03 – The Revolution Will Be Televised
04 – Bi-Polar Baby
05 – The New Flesh
06 – She’s All That
07 – Rooting For The Bad Guy
08 – Slaughtered Authors
09 – Inner City Overture
10 – The Hard Way