Ginger Wildheart – Kiss Alive II (Remastered) – Digital Download


Digital download version of the remastered acoustic live album “Kiss Alive II”.

Categories: , ,


Kiss Alive II was recorded at Birmingham Institute on Ginger’s acoustic UK tour in May 2011.
It features live acoustic performances by Ginger, Jon Poole, Jase Edwards, Givvi Flynn and Willie Dowling.

This has been given the remaster treatment by the magic ears and finger of Dave Draper!

You will receive this digital download immediately after your order is confirmed.
You will be able to download the album in 320 kbp/s MP3 format, and lossless FLAC and WAV formats.

Track listing
01 – Geordie In Wonderland (Live)
02 – Mazel Tov Cocktail (Live)
03 – Drunken Lord of Everything (Live)
04 – Answering Machine (Live)
05 – Hocus Pocus-Taxi-Cheers (Live)
06 – In Lilly’s Garden (Live)
07 – Understanding Jane (Live)
08 – So Into You (Live)
09 – Miles Away Girl (Live)
10 – Sunshine From New York (Live)
11 – Surrender (Live)
12 – Unlucky In Love (Live)
13 – 29 x The Pain (Live)
14 – Loveshit (Live)
15 – I Wanna Go Where The People Go (Live)