The Wildhearts (2018 Remaster) – 2 Disc CD Digibook


2 disc CD digibook of The White Album by The Wildhearts, remastered by Dave Draper, and includes bonus tracks.

Includes an immediate download of the album.

In stock

SKU: RRRCD007 Categories: , ,


Round Records proudly presents a special collector’s edition of this classic 2007 album – affectionately known as “The White Album”.

Lovingly remastered by Dave Draper (The Wildhearts, Ginger, Terrorvision, Ryan Hamilton) – this deluxe edition comes with 7 bonus rare, hard-to-find and unheard tracks, previously only available on long out-of-print singles or the Japanese version of the original release. The track “Zeen Requiem” is previously unreleased and different to the version which was later released on “Chutzpah!”.

Both the triple gatefold vinyl version and the double disc deluxe book CD edition feature re-imagined artwork by Rich Jones (Michael Monroe / Ginger Wildheart Band / The Black Halos / The Loyalties), lyrics, and brand new liner notes written by all four Wildhearts members – Ginger Wildheart, CJ, Scott Sorry and Ritch Battersby.

The CD version is special book-style CD packaging.

All orders come with an instant free download version of the album.

Track listing:
Disc One
01 – Rooting For The Bad Guy
02 – The Sweetest Song
03 – The Revolution Will Be Televised
04 – The New Flesh
05 – Slaughtered Authors
06 – The Hard Way
07 – Inner City Overture
08 – Bi-Polar Baby
09 – She’s All That
10 – Destroy All Monsters

Disc Two
01 – Borderline
02 – Zeen Requiem
03 – So The Spencers Can Poke Out
04 – Oh Bonita
05 – Unbroken
06 – The New Flesh (single version)
07 – Inner City Overture (single version)