The Wildhearts – ¡Chutzpah! 10th Anniversary – The Virpi Demos – Digital Download


Digital download version of the remastered version of The Wildhearts “Chutzpah! – The Virpi Demos”.


Alongside the newly remastered ¡Chutzpah! release, Dave Draper has also remastered The Virpi Demos session tracks.

You will receive this digital download immediately after your order is confirmed.

You will be able to download the album in 320 kbp/s MP3 format, and lossless FLAC and WAV formats.

Track listing:

01 – ¡Chutzpah! Jnr
02 – The Jackson Whites
03 – Paper Weights [which became Plastic Jebus]
04 – You Are Proof That Not All Women Are Insane
05 – The Greatest Man That Ever Walked On The Earth [which became Tim Smith]
06 – Temptation Ranch [which became Low Energy Vortex]
07 – New York Sunshine [which became You Took The Sunshine From New York]
08 – Zeen Requiem
09 – All That Zen
10 – Monkey [which became The Snake, The Lion And The Monkey]
11 – Suicide [which became Some Days Just Fucking Suck]
12 – Vernix
13 – ¡Chutzpah! 2 [which became ¡Chutzpah!]

Additional information


Personalised, Signed, Unsigned