Ginger Wildheart – Potatoes & You (Remastered) – Digital Download


Digital download version of the remastered acoustic live album “Potatoes & You”.

Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Recorded at TJ’s in Newport, Wales in 2005, Potatoes & You is an acoustic live album that was originally only made available at live shows.
Featuring Ginger, Jon Poole and Hot Steve, and guest vocals by Givvi Flynn, it has been given the Dave Draper remastering treatment to bring this recording bang up to date!

You will receive this digital download immediately after your order is confirmed.
You will be able to download the album in 320 kbp/s MP3 format, and lossless FLAC and WAV formats.

Track listing
01 – Loveshit (Live)
02 – Show A Little Emotion (Live)
03 – Someone That Won’t Let Me Go (Live)
04 – So Into You (Live)
05 – Weekend (Live)
06 – News Of The World – So Into You Reprise (Live)
07 – Some Rehearsed Improvisation (Live)
08 – One Life, One Love, One Girl (Live)
09 – Inside Out (Live)
10 – In Lilly’s Garden (Live)
11 – Unlucky In Love (Live)
12 – Just In Lust (Live)
13 – Bad Time To Be Having A Bad Time (Live)
14 – Only One Hell (Live)
15 – Looking For The One (Live)
16 – Shame On Me (Live)